Upcoming Concerts

During the spring and fall of 2017, Jon Stemkoski’s Celebrant Singers will be available on weekends in California. Please contact our office for more information 559-740-4000.

Summer 2017

 

June 2017

Friday, June 16
7:00 PM Concert
First Jesus Name Church of Cameron Creek
29076 Road 164
Visalia, CA 93292
Church Phone -559-597-2249

Saturday, June 17
5:30 & 7:30 PM Masses
St. Mary Catholic Church
1600 E. Avenue R-4
Palmdale, CA 93552
Church Phone – 661-9473306

Sunday, June 18
8:30, 10:30 AM, 12:30, 2:30, 5:30 PM Masses
7:00 PM Concert
St. Mary Catholic Church
1600 E. Avenue R-4
Palmdale, CA 93552
Church Phone – 661-9473306

Monday, June 19
Parker, AZ

Tuesday, June 20
Benson, AZ

Wednesday, June 21
Las Cruces, NM

Thursday, June 22
Lubbock, TX

Friday, June 23
Del Rio, TX

Saturday, June 24
6:00 PM (S) Mass
St. Mary Magdalen Catholic Church
1710 Clower St.
San Antonio, TX 78201
Church Phone – 210-735-5269

Sunday, June 25
9:00 (S), 10:45 (E), 12:30 (E) 5:30 (Teen) Masses
7:00 PM Concert
St. Mary Magdalen Catholic Church
1710 Clower St.
San Antonio, TX 78201
Church Phone – 210-735-5269

Monday, June 26
7:00 PM Concert
CrossRoads of Arlington
3221 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76013

Tuesday, June 27
7:00 PM Concert
State Theater
200 E. California St.
Gainesville, TX 73241

Wednesday, June 28
7:00 PM Concert
St. Patrick Catholic Church
314 N. Rusk Avenue
Denison, TX 75020
Church Phone – 903-463-3275

Thursday, June 29
Tulsa, OK

 

Friday, June 30
7:00 PM Concert
St. Bernard Catholic Church
1 St. Bernard Lane
Bella Vista, AR 72715
Church Phone – 479-855-9069

Saturday, July 1
4:00 PM Mass
Our Lady of the Holy Souls Catholic Church
1003 N. Tyler St.
Little Rock, AR 72205
Church Phone – 501-663-8632

Sunday, July 2
8:00, 10:00 AM, 5:30 Masses
7:00 PM Concert
Our Lady of the Holy Souls Catholic Church
1003 N. Tyler St.
Little Rock, AR 72205
Church Phone – 501-663-8632

Tuesday, July 4
Gastonia, NC

Wednesday, July 5
Orange, VA

Thursday, July 6
7:00 PM Concert
St. Raphael Catholic Church
346 E. Mount Pleasant Ave.
Livingston, NJ 07039

Friday, July 7
7:00 PM Concert
Revealed Word Christian Center
230-01 Linden Blvd.
Cambria Heights, NY 11411
Church Phone – 718-276-0300              

Saturday, July 8
5:00 PM Mass
Roman Catholic Church of St. Patrick
9511 Fourth Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209
Church Phone – 718-238-2600

Sunday, July 9
9:30, 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Masses
6:30 PM Concert
Roman Catholic Church of St. Patrick
9511 Fourth Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209
Church Phone – 718-238-2600

July 11-20
Mission

Saturday, July 22
5:00 PM Mass
St. James Church
6 Green Street
Cazenovia, NY 10335
Church Phone – 315-655-3441

Sunday, July 23
9:00, 11:00 AM Masses
6:00 PM Concert
St. James Church
6 Green Street
Cazenovia, NY 10335
Church Phone – 315-655-3441

Monday, July 24
7:00 PM Concert
St. Mary Episcopal Church
99 Wildwood Ave
Salamanca, NY 14799
Church Phone – 716-945-1820

 

 

 

We would love to schedule a service at your church.  Our projected 2017 Summer outreaches will take us through California, Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin, Ohio, Pennsylvania, New York, Vermont, Maine, Connecticut and the Maritime Provinces. Please contact our office for more information 559-740-4000.

Call us at (800) 321-2500 or e-mail us today!

expect1
3w5a5735
teams1

40th Anniversary Grand Homecoming Concert

Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM
L.J. Williams Theatre
1001 W. Main St.
Visalia, CA 93291
ALL SEATS FREE

40th Anniversary WorldTouch Partner’s Banquet

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM
Visalia Convention Center
Visalia, CA
Call to purchase tickets today!
(559) 740-4000